Bien-mis

Bien-Mis {adj} – well dressed (people)

Make up trends: eyeliner

leave a comment »


A good slick of liquid eyeliner will always be on trend.  Keep it clean and light for spring by paring down the rest of your make up.  Full, lightly defined brows and a flush of peach blusher should do it.

I discovered Boots 17 liquid eyeliner only last week after a friend recommended it.  I always battle with my make-up sliding due to my skin still behaving like an adolescent – I am 29, so when I was told this eyeliner stayed firmly put until the next morning (should you forget to remove it after a heavy night out) I yelped with excitement.  And it does exactly that – long lasting and extra black for £3.99.  Brilliant.

Written by makebakeandsew

February 28, 2010 at 8:31 pm

Leave a Reply

